Ove Hansson

arbetsledare

070-6590420

ove@elcentralenkungsback.se

 

 

Lars Johansson

montör

070-6590278

larsj@elcentralenkungsback.se

 

Lars Persson

montör

070-6590931

larsp@elcentralenkungsback.se

 

Björn Hoffbrandt

montör

070-6590542

bjorn@elcentralenkungsback.se

 

Anders Lundin

montör

070-6590552

anders@elcentralenkungsback.se

 

 

 

Anton Nilsen

070-6591666

anton@elcentralenkungsback.se

 

 

 

 

Ann-Sofie Hansson

ekonomi

070-7280087

ann-sofie@elcentralenkungsback.se