Arbetsledare

Ove Hansson

070-6590420

ove@elcentralenkungsback.se

 

Elektriker Anton Nielsen

Elektriker

Anton Nielsen

070-6591666

anton@elcentralenkungsback.se

Elektriker Lars Persson

Elektriker

Lars Persson

070-6590931

larsp@elcentralenkungsback.se

Elektriker Björn Hoffbrandt

Elektriker

Björn Hoffbrandt

070-6590542

bjorn@elcentralenkungsback.se

Elektriker Anders Lundin
Elektriker Nicke Tidstrand

Elektriker

Anders Lundin

070-6590552

anders@elcentralenkungsback.se

 

Elektriker

Nicke Tidstrand

070-6590278

nicke@elcentralenkungsback.se

Ekonomi

Ann-Sofie Hansson

070-7280087

ann-sofie@elcentralenkungsback.se